NCDOT Contact Information

NCDOT works with the JUMPO to develop planning partnerships to meet the State's planning needs and serve our primary customer, the citizens of North Carolina.

NCDOT Division 3 consists of the counties of Onslow, Duplin, Pender, New Hanover County and Brunswick (see map below).

NCDOT Division 3 Contacts

Please click here for QUESTIONS related to Jacksonville area

projects under construction, operations or maintenance:

NCDOT Division 3 office 

Please click here for QUESTIONS related to right-of-way acquisition:   

NCDOT Division 3 Right-Of-Way Office


General NCDOT Information

Please click here for a list of current NCDOT Projects 

NC Department of Transportation 

NC Board of Transportation 

2010 City of Jacksonville Traffic Counts: Map 1, Map 2

Link to NCDOT webpage: Traffic Counts

2011 Onslow County Traffic Counts

NCDOT Policy on Street and Driveway Access to North Carolina Highways

Manual on Uniform Traffic Control Devices